Gigaom

Since I take my Nexus 7 tablet everywhere I go, I decided to order a protective case. Luckily for me, the official $20 Nexus 7 case in the Google Play store was listed as “coming soon”; Google must be getting more of them produced. Why is that a good thing? I noticed a review on Gadgetell for the Blurex Ultra Slim Case for Nexus 7 and it looks far better for my needs. Even better: It’s only $14.99 and has more features.

The Blurex reminds me of the case I used previously with my Galaxy Tab. Scosche made that one for the Tab and I liked how it offered different viewing angles for the tablet. The Blurex case does the same: It angles the tablet based on which slot you tuck the cover into. That’s handy for using the Nexus 7 when I want to put it down to watch…

Lihat pos aslinya 160 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

