Women’s Triathlon


50 Year Project

Today I was lucky to watch the Women’s Triathlon. My alarm didn’t go off and the event started at 9am. Fortunately I have a cat who wakes me up early every morning for his breakfast. I was thankful for the wake up call this morning. After rushing around I headed out to Hyde Park. Here are some photos from my experience.

Before the swimming started in The Serpentine, Hyde Park.

The start!

The mad dash to see the cycling.

It was hard to see so some came up with clever ways to watch.

 

The cycling.

And finally the running. I don’t know how these athletes do this event. By the time they started running I was exhausted. They are amazing.

It was another wonderful experience. I can’t believe the first week is almost over. Here’s to another fun week!

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

