Opening Week, Opening Ceremonies: London 2012


ISA Study Abroad Student Blog

Sarah Barrett is a student at the University of Nebraska, Lincoln and an ISA Featured Blogger. Sarah is currently studying abroad in London, England on the ISA Summer 4 program.

Before leaving for my time abroad, I unconsciously acknowledged that my time in London, England would pass fast. Week one is officially done, and I am a little horrified at how quickly the days are passing! My first week has been nothing short of phenomenal! Classes at King’s College are very intensive. Typically in the morning, we discuss our reading, but in the afternoon we do everything from a bit of creative writing to tours around the city. I appreciate my professor’s hands on approach to learning very much. ISA and King’s College have everything down to a science. I feel very well cared for, which helps me to get the most out of this program. Studying abroad…

Lihat pos aslinya 323 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

