Import Alliance Summer 2012 Coverage…From Varying Perspectives…Part 2…


The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

7674337308_0592c3dc38_o-Edit

Diving right into the second portion of our 2012 Import Alliance Summer Meet Coverage… Sorry for the delay, I had some issues uploading the photos yesterday and then got tied up with work so I didn’t have much time to knock out the update. The photos today and tomorrow are coming courtesy of Eric Badis. Eric helped The Chronicles out before earlier this year with the IA Spring Meet coverage and I liked his photos so much that I just had to use his stuff again for the summer meet. Let me apologize in advance because I went a completely apeshits and went a little overboard with the editing. Some of you will like it, some won’t. I decided to go this route to give the photos a different feel than what you guys are used to normally here on the site. I don’t imagine I’d go this route again…

Lihat pos aslinya 749 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

