Advertising Chalk Drawings – Part 1


AdPitch Blog

I recently posted the recent Dark Knight Rises 3D Chalk Drawing in Madrid for the premier of the film, at that point I didn’t know who the artist was, but now I’ve found it to be Julian Beever, an English chalk artist who does a lot of these drawings for brands and who features heavily in this post. These are not only works of art in their own right, but also great advertisements that take traditional further, while some incorporate a degree of interaction for consumers to take photo souvenirs away with them. I have included three main artists in this post so I’m going to group them into their works or art, then put the other random ones at the end. I haven’t included ALL the ones I have found, there are a lot of car ones and some I didn’t find as good as these or that they…

Lihat pos aslinya 131 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

